Best intentions

My phone notifies me every two weeks that I should remember to write a post.  Oh dear!  This year I’ll aim for a more reasonable once a month and really do it.

Here is a photo of the flipsides of a few of  the pendants I made for our Kickstarter prizes last fall – I liked the backs better than the fronts.   The necklace is the sample for new class I’m teaching at Via Artistica http://viaartisticapdx.com.  I am on a steep curve as I learn how to prepare for teaching classes and, harder still, how to demonstrate techniques and talk at the same time.  Not much right-left brain crossover in my head!

Backs of a few Kickstarter pendants.

Backs of a few Kickstarter pendants.

Sample for class - Ikats and stripes

Sample for class – Ikats and stripes

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

